top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSamantha Jones

Welcome!



Hello! Thank you for visiting my blog! This is a new venture for me. I created this to share my experiences of being a Christian mom who struggled with postpartum anxiety/depression. I want other moms who are like me to be able to find this a safe place to commiserate, laugh, find solace, find help & feel represented.

I'm Samantha Jones. I've been married to my husband Stepfan for almost 7 years! Wow! I have a 2 year old son Adam & a 4 month old daughter Olivia. I grew up in Massachusetts but I've lived in Connecticut for four and a half years now. We moved here to work in the ministry & then after about two years realized God was calling us in a different direction. My husband is a social worker & I'm currently a stay at home mom.

I'll be sharing about my journey to motherhood, my walk with God & my struggles with anxiety and depression & how I've been able to overcome & how I'm still overcoming. I hope you find this place helpful, informative & uplifting!

69 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page